Offices

Curiestrasse 2
70563 Stuttgart
Allemagne

T +49 711 679 76 0
F +49 711 679 76 11

Stuttgart
Nadir Abdessemed
Ingénieur chef de projets
abdessemed@transsolar.com

Nadir manages international projects of different complexity and scale. Plus

Monika Auer
Administration
mauer@transsolar.com
Thomas Auer
Associé-gérant
auer@transsolar.com

Thomas started his career shortly after Transsolar was founded. His outstanding engineering aptitude and leadership qualities quickly brought him onto the management board. Plus

Max Bauer
Ingénieur chef de projets
bauer@transsolar.com

Max is an expert in efficient building services engineering, always focusing on energy efficiency and user comfort. Plus

Volkmar Bleicher
Associé
bleicher@transsolar.com

After the company was founded, Volkmar started his career at Transsolar and soon became part of the management board. Plus

Clara Bondi
Ingénieure projets
bondi@transsolar.com

Clara’s education unites architecture and engineering. In combination with her talent and multilingual communication skills, she is able to convey complex content convincingly within the design team.  Plus

Alberto Bruno
Ingénieur chef de projets
bruno@transsolar.com

Alberto is an architect, specialized in sustainable design and environmental analysis. Plus

Charlotte Griesser
Administration
griesser@transsolar.com
Alejandra Cassis
Ingénieure projets
cassis@transsolar.com

Architect Alejandra is an expert in daylight simulations. She has evaluated numerous projects around the world in terms of visual comfort. Plus

Aarti Dhingra
Ingénieure projets
dhingra@transsolar.com

Aarti is architect by training and has 7+ years of work experience in ecological design, sustainability, and design for social impact. Plus

Kristyna Dvorakova
Ingénieure projets
transsolar@transsolar.com
Tobias Fiedler
Ingénieur chef de projets
fiedler@transsolar.com

Tobias‘s many years of experience as a project manager are combined with profound expertise in integrated energy efficient building systems and in the feasibility of urban developments and energy supply systems. Plus

Christian Frenzel
Ingénieur chef de projets
frenzel@transsolar.com

Christian a commencé sa carrière chez Transsolar en tant que spécialiste de la simulation thermique et fait partie de l’équipe de développement du logiciel TRNsys. Plus

Jasmin Gärtner
Ingénieure chef de projets
gaertner@transsolar.com

Jasmin completed her doctorate in industry on the topic of flexibility and robustness of office buildings. Plus

Francisco Gallardo
Ingénieure projets
gallardo@transsolar.com

Francisco believes KlimaEngineering is central to improving the quality and performance of buildings and cities. Plus

Lakshmishree Venu Gopal
Ingénieure projets
lakshmi@transsolar.com

Lakshmishree specializes in climate responsive passive and active building design, sustainable urban planning, indoor and outdoor comfort. Plus

Mohammad Hamza
Ingénieur chef de projets
hamza@transsolar.com

Mohammad Hamza leads projects worldwide and develops climate-responsive design strategies of different scales. Plus

Kim Helder
Ingénieure projets
helder@transsolar.com
Marion Hiller
Software Development
hiller@transsolar.com

Marion has been with Transsolar for over 25 years and has been incorporated into the internal software department from the beginning. Plus

Michelle Hur
Ingénieur chef de projets
hur@transsolar.com

Michelle has years of experience in the built environment, as a project manager and as an energy modeller. Plus

Christina Kendel
Ingénieure projets
kendel@transsolar.com

Christina applies her qualification in parametric energy design working for Transsolar‘s software engineering department in user service and software development of TRNSYS, the program for dynamic building and system simulations. Plus

Friedemann Kik
Ingénieure projets
kik@transsolar.com

Friedemann is an expert in daylight simulation and shading studies and has evaluated numerous projects all over the world in regard to visual comfort. Plus

Raphael Lafargue
Ingénieur chef de projets
lafargue@transsolar.com

Raphael est animé par une curiosité naturelle et cherche sans cesse des réponses aux questions non résolues. Plus

Daniel Lago
Ingénieure projets
lago@transsolar.com

Daniel was part of the Transsolar Academy and is now working on high-profile sustainable projects. Plus

Jochen Lam
Ingénieur chef de projets
jlam@transsolar.com

As a student of technology management, Jochen learned how to combine mechanical engineering with fundamentals of economics. Plus

Monika Lauster
PR / Marketing
lauster@transsolar.com
Thomas Lechner
Associé
lechner@transsolar.com
Helmut Meyer
Associé
meyer@transsolar.com

Helmut is a specialist for integral planning processes and has more than 20 years of experience in projects worldwide. Plus

Ara Mikel
Administration
mikel@transsolar.com
Gamze Nazligül
Comptabilité
nazliguel@transsolar.com
Bertram von Negelein
PR / Marketing
negelein@transsolar.com
Léna Obrecht
Ingénieure projets
obrecht@transsolar.com

Léna est titulaire d’un double diplôme: un Master of Science en ‘Building and Architectural Engineering’ et un titre d’ingénieure généraliste. Plus

Matthias Rammig
Ingénieur chef de projets
rammig@transsolar.com

Matthias shoulders two aspects of climate-responsive design: architecture and climate engineering. Plus

Christine von Raven
Ingénieure projets
raven@transsolar.com

In consideration of necessary global climate targets, Christine is passionate and committed to sustainability and a livable environment. Plus

Andreas Renk
Comptabilité
renk@transsolar.com
Stefanie Reuss
Ingénieur chef de projets
reuss@transsolar.com

Stefanie brings over 20 years of experience as an climate engineer to her project consulting work. She leads the internal daylight group and is an expert in innovative glazing. Plus

Matthias Rudolph
Ingénieur chef de projets
rudolph@transsolar.com

Matthias is known for his creative problem-solving and analytical approaches combined with exceptional communication ability. Plus

Dieter Schnelle
Associé-gérant
schnelle@transsolar.com

As member of the management board and CFO since 2012, Dieter Schnelle is responsible for the overall financial strategy and direction at Transsolar. Plus

Matthias Schuler
Associé-gérant
schuler@transsolar.com

Matthias is today an internationally recognized visionary and introduced the concept of integrated design and climate engineering in Germany. Plus

Monika Schulz
Ingénieur chef de projets
schulz@transsolar.com

Monika brings many years of experience as project manager in the research area of energy savings in buildings and solar-supported district heating systems to her consulting work. Plus

Nicole Schwonke
Administration
schwonke@transsolar.com
Christoph Stetter
Ingénieure projets
stetter@transsolar.com

Christoph has been working in the Transsolar office in Stuttgart since 2017 in user service, development and sales of the dynamic building and system simulation program TRNSYS. Plus

Isabela Tavares
Ingénieure projets
tavares@transsolar.com

Isabela is an architect and urban planner, who specialized in outdoor thermal comfort. Plus

Felix Thumm
Ingénieur chef de projets
thumm@transsolar.com

With his experience working with thermal building simulation tools Felix develops and evaluates innovative concepts for indoor and outdoor comfort. Plus

Peter Voit
Associé
voit@transsolar.com

Peter started as a freelance engineer for the newly founded company Transsolar and in 1994 became project manager, partner and soon afterwards managing director of the company. Plus

Sebastian de Vries
Ingénieur projets
devries@transsolar.com

Project engineer Sebastian has demonstrated his skills during his time as intern through his involvement in thermal building simulations. Plus

Vera-Maria Wieder
Ingénieure projets
wieder@transsolar.com

As a Master of Science in Environmental Engineering, Vera brings a broad range of knowledge to the company and contributes to the company’s holistic understanding of environmental issues. Plus

Guowei Wu
Ingénieure projets
wu@transsolar.com

Guowei analyzes indoor and outdoor comfort strategies and assesses the energy consumption of buildings using daylight, dynamic thermal, and CFD simulations. Plus